Discover your dominant personality traits and types based on psychometric research.
All personality tests on this website are free. Take as many as you like as often as you like.


In the 1920's Carl Jung published a book called Psychological Types. It describes four functions (Sensation, Intuition, Feeling, and Thinking) modified by two attitudes (Introverted and Extraverted). This produces eight psychological types (also referred to today as Jungian Cognitive Functions).

  • Introverted Sensation (Si)
  • Extraverted Sensation (Se)
  • Introverted Intuition (Ni)
  • Extraverted Intuition (Ne)
  • Introverted Feeling (Fi)
  • Extraverted Feeling (Fe)
  • Introverted Thinking (Ti)
  • Extraverted Thinking (Te)

The functions were later broken down by others into Perceiving (Sensation and Intuition) and Judging (Feeling and Thinking) to expand the eight types into sixteen (Myers-Briggs, Kiersey Temperaments, Socionics, etc.).

Available Tests